Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 20th Aug 2017 (Nottingham)

JKS Black and Brown Belt Training
with Alan Campbell 7th Dan

Sun 17th Sep 2017 (Walsall Dojo)
Special One Day Course
with Pasco Mura 6th Dan

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 29th Oct 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 9th Dec 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 17th Sep 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 10th Dec 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 18th Mar 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 10th Jun 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 14th Oct 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 20th Jan 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 14th Apr 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 7th Jul 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


Mon 23rd - Fri 27th Oct 2017
Autumn Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 19th - Fri
23rd Feb 2018
Spring Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 2nd - Fri 6th
Apr 2018
Easter Holiday Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 16th Dec 2017
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 17th Dec 2017
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sun 8th Oct 2017 (Walsall)

Walsall Karate Dojo Championships
(Open to all Walsall Dojo Members)

Sun 19th Nov 2017 (Nottingham)

JKS England National Championships
(Selected Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Thu 10th Aug - Thu 31st Aug 2017
Location Change - Lichfield Karate Kids
@ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Lane

Mon 28th Aug 2017
Dojo Closed - Summer Bank Holiday

Sat 2nd Sep 2017
Dojo Closed - JKS European Championships, Belgium