Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars

Sun 12th Jun (Walsall Dojo)
Course with Matt Stockham 5th Dan

Sun 19th Jun (Nottingham)
JKS England Black & Brown Belt Training
Plus Open Squad and Referees Training

Sat 16th and Sun 17th Jul  (Nottingham)
JKS England Summer Course

Sun 4th Sep (Nottingham)
Kagawa Shihan Annual Seminar

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS

Sun 17th Jul (Nottingham)
Shodan to Yondan

Sun 4th Sep (Nottingham)
Sandan to Godan

Sun 16th Oct (Nottingham)
Shodan to Yondan

Sat 3rd Dec (Nottingham)
Shodan to Yondan

Sat 31st Oct (Grantham)
Shodan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo

Sun 12th Jun (Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 11th Sep (Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 11th Dec 2022 (Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 9th Mar 2023 (Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings

Sat 25th Jun (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 1st Oct  (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Jan 2023 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 26th Mar 2023 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events

Sat 17th Dec
Kids Christmas Party at the Dojo
(All Tigers and Juniors)

Adults Christmas Drinks
(Lichfield)


Championships

Championships

Sun 22nd May
JKS England Novice Championships
Harrogate
(Novice competitors Only)

Sun 12th Jun
Cumbrian Open Championships
Penrith
(Walsall and JKS England Squad members Only)



Class Closures & Changes

Closures

Thu 2nd Jun
No Classes - Dojo Closed
(Spring Bank Holiday)

Fri 3rd Jun
No Classes - Dojo Closed
(Platinum Jubilee bank holiday)

Mon 25th Jul to Sat 6th Aug 
No Classes - Dojo Closed
(Annual 2-Week Summer Break)

Mon 29th Aug 
No Classes - Dojo Closed
(Summer Bank Holiday)

Tue 20th Dec to Mon 2nd Jan 2023 
No Classes - Dojo Closed
(Annual 2-Week Winter Break)