Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 2nd Jun (Nottingham)
JKS England Black and Brown Belt Training
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan

Sun 9th Jun (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo One Day Course
with Jake Pointer 4th Dan

Sat 13th and Sun 14th July (Nottingham)
JKS England Summer Course
with Alan Campbell, Steve Carless,
Paolo Arlotti and Phil Norman

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 14th Jul
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 13th Oct
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 7th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 9th Jun
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Sep
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 8th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Mar 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 6th Jul
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 12th Oct
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 18th Jan
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 11th Apr
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sat 25th and Sun 26th May
BKF 4 Nations British Championships
Leicester
(Selected JKS England Members Only)

Sun 2nd Jun
KSE Championships
Gloucester
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Sun 9th Jun
Cumbrian open Championships
Penrith
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Mon 27th May
Dojo Closed - No classes
(May Bank Holiday)

Thu 30th May
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Mrtin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)