Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 3rd Jun (Nottingham)
JKS Black and Brown Belt Course
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan

Sun 10th Jun (Walsall Dojo)
Walsall Karate Course
With Hans Rana 6th Dan

Sat 21st and Sun 22nd Jul (Nottingham)
JKS England Summer Course

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 22nd Jul
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 14th Oct
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 8th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 10th Jun
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 16th Sep
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 9th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 17th Mar 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 7th Jul
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Oct
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 19th Jan 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Apr 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


Tue 29th May - Fri 1st Jun

Summer Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 20th Aug - Fri 24th Aug

Summer Holiday Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov

Autumn Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 22nd Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 22nd Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Venue TBC



Championships

Championships


Sat 26th and Sun 27th May
BKF 4 Nations Championships
Leicester
(JKS England Squad Members Only)

Sun 10th Jun
JKS Kyu Grade Championships
Nottingham
(Selected Club Members Only)

Sun 10th Jun
Cumbrian Open Championships
Penrith
(Selected Walsall Squad Members Only)

Sun 1st Jul
Central England Open Championships
Worcester
(Selected Walsall Squad Members Only)

Sun 7th Oct
Walsall Karate Dojo Club Championships
Walsall Karate Dojo
(Open to All Club Members)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Tue 22nd
No Morning Class

Mon 28th May
All Classes Cancelled
(Spring Bank Holiday)

Tue 29th and Thu 31st May
No Morning Classes
(Kids Camp)

Thu 31st May
5:00pm Lichfield Karate Kids Venue Change
(Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Lane, WS13 8AY)

Tue 17th Jul
Chikara Sutton Coldfield class Cancelled
(Room Not Available)

Sun 29th Jul to Sun 12th Aug
Dojo Closed - No Classes
(2 Week Summer Break)