Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 27th Sep (Online)
Course with Masao Kagawa Shihan
(Please contact us for more details)

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sat 12th Dec (Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 6th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 14th Mar 2021
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 6th Jun 2021
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 12th Sep 2021 (Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings

Sat 3rd Oct (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 16th Jan
2021 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 10th Apr
2021 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 10th Jul 2021
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events

Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships

Fri 20th Mar
No championships are available to enter until further notice due to COVID-19
(Please contact us for further information)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures

Fri 20th Mar
Dojo Closed until further notice due to COVID-19
(Please contact us for further information)

Mon 10th Aug
Following recent government announcements and guidlines for re-opening from the English Karate Federation the Dojo Re-Opens with limited class sizes, new schedule plus new procedures
(Please contact us for further information)