Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 13th Jan (Nottingham)
JKS Black and Brown Belt Training and Open Squad
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan and Matt Price 6th Dan

Mon 14th to Sun 20th Jan (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo Annuai Kangeiko

Sun 17th Feb (York)
JKS England One Day Course
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan and Steve Carless 6th Dan

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 17th Feb
(York)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 9th Mar
(Nottingham)
Sandan & Above

Sun 14th Apr
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 14th Jul
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 17th Mar
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 9th Jun
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Sep
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 8th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 19th Jan
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Apr
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 6th Jul
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 12th Oct
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


Social Events

Social Events


Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sun 13th Jan
EKF National Kyu Grades Championships
Leicester
(Selected Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Sat 19th Jan
No Female Only Class
(Tigers Grading)

Thu 21st Feb
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)

Fri 19th
Apr to Mon 22nd Apr
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Easter Weekend)