Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 1st Sep (Nottingham)
JKS Black and Brown Belt Training and Open Squad
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan and Matt Price 6th Dan

Sun 15th Sep (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo One Day Course

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 14th Jul
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 13th Oct
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 7th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 15th Sep
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 8th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Mar 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 7th Jun 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 12th Oct
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 18th Jan
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 11th Apr
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 4th Jul
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sun 8th Sep
West Midlands Open Championships
Cannock
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug
JKS World Championships Championships
Dublin, Ireland
(Selected JKS England Members Only)

Sun 6th Oct
Walsall Karate Dojo Annual Championships
Walsall Dojo
(Open to all members)

Sun 17th Nov
JKS England National Championships
Nottingham
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Thu 25th Jul
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)

Sun 28th Jul to Sun 11th Aug
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Two week Summer Break)

Thu 15th to Thu 29th Aug
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)

Mon 26th Aug
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Summer Band Holiday)

Thu 7th Nov
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)

Sun 22nd Dec to Sun 5th Jan 2020
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Two week Christmas Break)