Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sat 7th Dec (Nottingham)
JKS England Christmas Course
With
Hans Rana, Geoff Dixon, Ben Richardson

Sun 8th Dec (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo One Day Course
With Matt Price 6th Dan

Mon 13th to Sun 19th Jan 2020 (Walsall)
The 10th Walsall Karate Dojo Annual Kangeiko
Seven Day Cold Weather Training

Sun 19th Jan (Nottingham)
JKS Black and Brown Belt Training Plus Open Squad
With Alan Campbell, Matt Price

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sat 7th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 16th Feb 2020
(York)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 7th
Mar 2020 (Nottingham)
Sandan & Above

Sun 19th Apr
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 18th Jul
2020 (Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 8th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Mar 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 7th Jun 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 13th Sep 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 18th Jan
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 11th Apr
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 4th Jul 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 10th Oct 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd Feb 2020
EKF English Kyu Grades Championships
Cannock
(Selected Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Tue 19th Nov
No 9:30 Morning Class

Sun 22nd Dec to Sun 5th Jan 2020
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Two week Christmas Break)