Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sat 8th Dec (Nottingham)
JKS England Christmas Course
With Alan Campbell 7th Dan, Matt Price 6th Dan
and Steve Carless Carless 6th Dan

Sun 9th Dec (Walsall Dojo)
Walsall Karate Course
with Andy Jones 5th Dan JKS

Mon 14th to Sun 20th Jan 2019 (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo Annuai Kangeiko

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sat 8th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 17th Feb 2019
(York)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 9th Mar
2019 (Nottingham)
Sandan & Above

Sun 14th Apr 2019
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 9th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 17th Mar 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 9th Jun 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Sep 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 19th Jan 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Apr 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 6th Jul 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 12th Oct 2019
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


Social Events

Social Events


Sat 22nd Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 22nd Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Venue TBC



Championships

Championships


Sun 18th Nov
JKS England National Championships
Nottingham
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Fri 16th Nov
No Chikara Sutton Coldfield Class
(Room not available)

Tue 20th Nov
No Morning Class


Sun
23rd Dec to Sun 6th Jan 2019
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Winter Break)