Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sat 9th Dec 2017 (Nottingham)
JKS England Christmas Course
with Alan Campbell 7th Dan

Sun 10th Dec 2017 (Walsall Dojo)
Special One Day Course
with Alistair Mitchell 7th Dan

Mon 22nd to Sun 28th Jan 2017 (Walsall Dojo)
Kangeiko
Seven days cold weather training

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 9th Dec 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 18th Feb 2018
(York)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 10th Mar 2018
(Nottingham)
Sandan & Above

Sun 8th Apr 2018
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 10th Dec 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 18th Mar 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 10th Jun 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 16th Sep 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 20th Jan 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 14th Apr 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 7th Jul 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 13th Oct 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


Mon 23rd - Fri 27th Oct 2017
Autumn Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 19th - Fri
23rd Feb 2018
Spring Half Term Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Mon 2nd - Fri 6th
Apr 2018
Easter Holiday Kids Camp
Walsall Karate Dojo

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sat 4th Nov 2017 (Manchester)

Manchester Youth Open Championships
(Selected Squad Members Only)

Sun 19th Nov 2017 (Nottingham)

JKS England National Championships
(Selected Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Thu 26th Oct and Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Location Change - Lichfield - At Martin Heath Hall

Fri 17th Nov 2017
Class Cancelled - Sutton Coldfield

Sun 24th Dec 2017 - Sun 7th Jan 2018
Dojo Closed - Christmas Break
(Last Class Saturday 23rd Dec, Closing @ 11:30am)