Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd Jul 2017 (Nottingham)

JKS Summer Course
with Jan Spatzek, Alan Campbell and Matt Stockham

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sun 23rd Jul 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 29th Oct 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 9th Dec 2017
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 17th Sep 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 10th Dec 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 18th Mar 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 10th Jun 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 8th Jul 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 14th Oct 2017
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 20th Jan 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 14th Apr 2018
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps


More dates to be announced soon including 2 day Kids Kumite and Kata development camps in school holidays

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 16th Dec 2017
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 17th Dec 2017
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sat 2nd Jul 2017 (Worcester)

Central England Open Championships
(Selected Walsall Squad Members Only)

Sun 8th Oct 2017 (Walsall)

Walsall Karate Dojo Championships
(Open to all Walsall Dojo Members)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Mon 24th Jul - Sun 6th Aug 2017
Dojo Closed - Summer Break

Mon 28th Aug 2017
Dojo Closed - Summer Bank Holiday