Events


Courses & Seminars

Courses & Seminars


Sun 15th Sep (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo One Day Course
With Hans Rana 6th Dan

Sat 12th and Sun 13th Oct (Nottingham)
JKS England Autumn Seminar
With
Alan Campbell, Nick Heald, Matt Price, Steve Carless

Wed 6th Nov (Walsall)
Walsall Karate Dojo One Day Course
With JKS HQ Instructor Shohei Toyama Sensei

Dan Gradings

Dan Gradings with the JKS


Sat 12th Oct
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sat 7th Dec
(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

Kyu Gradings with JKS and Walsall Dojo


Sun 15th Sep
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 8th Dec
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 15th Mar 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Sun 7th Jun 2020
(Walsall Dojo)
All Kyu Grades

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings


Sat 12th Oct
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 18th Jan
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 11th Apr
2020 (Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Sat 4th Jul
(Walsall Dojo)
All Mon Grades

Kids Holiday Camps

Kids Holiday Camps

None scheduled at present

Social Events

Social Events


Sat 21st Dec
Children's Christmas Party @ 1:00pm
Walsall Karate Dojo

Sat 21st Dec
Adults Christmas Drinks @ 7:30pm
Lichfield



Championships

Championships


Sat 14th and Sun 15th Sep
BKF British International Open Championships
Motherwell, Scotland
(Selected JKS England Squad Members Only)

Sun 6th Oct
Walsall Karate Dojo Annual Championships
Walsall Dojo
(Open to all members)

Sun 17th Nov
JKS England National Championships
Nottingham
(Walsall Squad Members Only)

Class Closures & Changes

Closures


Tue 10th Sep
Chikara, Sutton Class @ the Dojo Walsall (7:30pm)
(Floor repair in Sutton)

Thu 7th Nov
Lichfield Karate Kids @ Martin Heath Hall, Christchurch Ln
(Darwin Hall not available)

Sun 22nd Dec to Sun 5th Jan 2020
Dojo Closed - No classes
(Two week Christmas Break)